Main page Site map Feedback   English Russian
License No CISF 064/06 of Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission
English version » About Company

Basic facts about S.L. Capital Services Limited

S.L. Capital Services Limited is a financial company established in the Republic of Cyprus in 1996 primarily licensed by the Central Bank of Cyprus to provide financial services mainly to professional and experienced investors. In 2006 S.L. Capital Services Limited obtained a license of the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission for provision of investment and non-core services.

S.L. Capital Services Limited is a fully owned subsidiary of the Russian Commercial Bank Aljba Alliance based in Moscow.

In November 2002 the Financial Group “Aljba Alliance & SOVLINK” was formed, merging Aljba Alliance, Sovlink LLC and S.L. Capital Services Ltd. into one legal entity. The activity of S.L. Capital Services Limited aims at widening the range of services offered to the existing clientele of the Group as well as attracting new customers.

S.L. Capital Services Limited is a company managed by professional and experienced personnel with profound network of client relationships and wide range of product capabilities; it develops financial solutions to meet the needs of our clients in dynamic industries and markets, to help clients optimize efficiency, mitigate risk and enhance revenue through a range of offered investment services: Investment Services and Non-Core Services

For over than 15 years of operating within financial market, S.L. Capital Services Limited has arranged a number of projects for attracting billions of US dollars into Russian economy; into chemical, oil production, banking, energy production and machinery construction industries in particular.

Main About Company For Customers Services Legal and Regulatory Information Our Partners Legislation Vacancies Contact Information

На главную Карта сайта Обратная связь   English Russian
License No CISF 064/06 of Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission

О компании

S.L. Capital Services Limited  - финансовая компания,  учрежденная в Республике Кипр в 1996 году и первоначально имевшая лицензию Центрального Банка Кипра на предоставления финансовых услуг, главным образом, профессиональным и опытным инвесторам. В 2006 году S.L. Capital Services Limited получила лицензию Комиссии по ценным бумагам и бирже Кипра на оказание инвестиционных брокерских, дилерских и вспомогательных услуг.

 S.L. Capital Services Limited является 100% дочерней структурой российского Коммерческого банка Альба Альянс (г. Москва).

В ноябре 2002 г. была образована Финансовая группа "Альба Альянс" & "СОВЛИНК", объединившая известную российскую инвестиционную компанию ООО "СОВЛИНК", Коммерческий Банк "Альба Альянс" и  S.L. Capital Services Limited.  В настоящее время Финансовая группа на 100% принадлежит частным инвесторам. 

В рамках Финансовой группы S.L. Capital Services Limited активно участвует в различных проектах ООО СОВЛИНК на фондовом рынке, при этом деятельность S.L. Capital Services Limited направлена на расширение спектра и качества услуг, предлагаемых существующим клиентам Группы, а также на привлечение новых клиентов. 

S.L. Capital Services Limited  - Компания, управляемая профессиональным и опытным персоналом с прочной ориентацией на интересы клиента и хорошими знаниями финансовых продуктов, что позволяет отрабатывать финансовые решения максимально соответствующие потребностям наших клиентов при работе на динамичных российских  и зарубежных рынках, повышать эффективность, снижать риски и увеличивать доходность инвестиционных операций через широкий диапазон предлагаемых услуг и финансовых инструментов : Инвестиционные Услуги и Вспомогательные услуги.

За более чем 15-лет  работы на рынках финансовых услуг компания S.L. Capital Services Limited способствовала инвестированию в Российскую экономику из-за рубежа нескольких миллиардов долларов США, в том числе в такие важные отрасли как нефтяная, химическая, банковская, машиностроительная и энергетика.

 

 

Главная О компании Для клиентов Услуги Официальная информация Наши партнеры Законодательство Вакансии Контакты